INDIVIDUAL CONTACT DETAILS

Players Contact Details

Name LiChess Username Email Home Phone Mobile
Alex Brims   ajbrims@live.com   07760 666610
Ben Rose   benrose82@gmail.com    
Cesar Pileggi   cesarpileggi@hotmail.com   07533 357557
Colin Parker Hullensian1 colin.a.parker@talk21.com   07944 268709
Dave Lovegrove Troydave lovegrovedave@hotmail.com   07713 246282
Dennis Bonner Wheathill chess29@live.co.uk   07469 888094
George Viszokai   gviszokai@talktalk.net 01952 929007  
Henry Hrubis   hhrubis@gmail.com   07970 531393
Ian Jamieson Thescotsclan ian.jamieson@maxell.eu   07971 129704
James Holyhead   jholyhead@gmail.com   07841 347998
Joseph Greenwood   joegreenwood86@gmail.com   07306 254648
John Casewell SalopianBlade43 johncasewell@hotmail.com 01743 871172 07962 594110
Malcolm Price longueville23 malcolm.price@virgin.net   07719 997216
Martin Ayres martinay martinayres@hotmail.co.uk    
Nick Holmes telenick nicholasholmes@me.com   07792 300827
Richard Thompson RichTea richardg.thompson@btinternet.com    
Richard Vernon   bigvern31@hotmail.com 07903 910344  
Robert Green   r.green81@googlemail.com    
Steve Szwajkun   sjssalop@gmail.com