Online captains and nominated players

2022-23 Online Season

Club/teamDivCaptainNominated players
Newport A2Dave Lovegrove
Oswestry A1Charles HiggiePaul Littlewood, Mehmet Nuri Altınsoy, Brian Whyte
Oswestry B1Charles HiggiePhil Beckett, Rudy van Kemenade, Peter Lovatt
Oswestry C2Charles Higgie
Shrewsbury A1Francis BestFrancis Best, Peter Kitchen, Daniel Lockett
Shrewsbury B2Mark SmithMark Smith, Stephen Priestley, Ivor Salter
Shrewsbury C2Richard Vernon
Telepost A1Matthew Clark
Telford A2Richard ThompsonRichard Thompson, Roger Brown

This information can also be found by clicking a team’s name on the LMS fixtures/tables. Captains’ contact details are available via the LMS tabs.

Division One LMS fixtures

Division Two LMS fixtures