Captains

Online season 2020-21

Club/TeamDivCaptainEmailTelephone
Standard play    
Newport ADiv 1Christopher Lewischristopher.d.lewis44@gmail.com01630 801860
Newport BDiv 2Phil Love phil0410@yahoo.com07970 290142
Newport CDiv 3Dave Lovegrove lovegrovedave@hotmail.com01952 222414
07713 246282 
     
Oswestry ADiv 1Charles Higgie higgiecharles@gmail.com01948 860083
07981 074373
Oswestry BDiv 2Charles Higgiehiggiecharles@gmail.com01948 860083
07981 074373
Oswestry CDiv 3Alf Evansprogalf@yahoo.co.uk01691 780506
07967 362359
     
Maddocks ADiv 1Glyn Pughgpe4e6@btinternet.com01952 243381
      
Telford ADiv 2Richard Thompsonrichardg.thompson@btinternet.com01952 812054
     
Shrewsbury ADiv 1Francis Bestfrancis.best@gmx.com01743 821220
Shrewsbury BDiv 2Mark Smith markpsmith77@yahoo.com07702 659116
Shrewsbury CDiv 3Jim Wilkinson wilkinsonj655@gmail.com01743 850045
Shrewsbury DDiv 3James Birchjms_birch@yahoo.co.uk07765 118696
     
Telepost ADiv 1Matthew Clarkmdhc@shrewsbury.org.uk07730 031758
Telepost BDiv 2John Westheadjwesthead@btinternet.com07914 023453
Telepost CDiv 2Dennis Bonner chess29@live.co.uk07469 888094
Telepost DDiv 3John Casewelljohncasewell@hotmail.com01743 871172
Telepost EDiv 3Martin Ayresmartinayres@hotmail.co.uk07773 629903
     
Wellington ADiv 2Toby Nealtoby.neal@shropshirestar.co.uk01952 587165