Captains

OTB season 2022-23

 

Standardplay

Club/TeamDivCaptainEmailTelephone
    
Newport ADiv 1Christopher Lewischristopher.d.lewis44@gmail.com01630 801860
07508 487092
Newport BDiv 2Phil Love phil0410@yahoo.com07970 290142
     
OswestryDiv 1Charles Higgie higgiecharles@gmail.com01948 860083
07981 074373
     
Maddocks ADiv 1Tony Preeceacpreece1971@gmail.com07719 018701
Maddocks BDiv 1Steve Tarrstarrplayer@hotmail.co.uk07889 786647
Maddocks CDiv 2Michael Reynoldsmichael.reynolds@leadingedgepower.com01952 507545
Telford ADiv 2Richard Szwajkunrichardszwajkun@gmail.com
Telford BDiv 2Steve Szwajkunsjssalop@gmail.com
     
Shrewsbury ADiv 1Francis Bestfrancis.best@gmx.com01743 821220
     
Telepost ADiv 1Matthew Clarkmdhc@shrewsbury.org.uk07730 031758
Telepost BDiv 1Steve Wilsonstevew16051805@gmail.com07871 203696
Telepost CDiv 2Dennis Bonner chess29@live.co.uk07469 888094
Telepost DDiv 2Martin Ayresmartinayres@hotmail.co.uk07773 629903
Telepost EDiv 2Paul BillingtonP.billington1@talktalk.net07849 203603
     

 

Rapidplay

Maddocks ADiv 1Tony Preeceacpreece1971@gmail.com07719 018701
Maddocks BDiv 1Steve Tarrstarrplayer@hotmail.co.uk07889 786647
Maddocks CDiv 2
Newport ADiv 1Christopher Lewischristopher.d.lewis44@gmail.com01630 801860
07508 487092
Newport BDiv 2Phil Love phil0410@yahoo.com07970 290142
Shrewsbury ADiv 1Francis Bestfrancis.best@gmx.com01743 821220
Telepost ADiv 1Matthew Clarkmdhc@shrewsbury.org.uk07730 031758
Telepost BDiv 2Nick Holmesnicholasholmes@me.com07792 300827
Telepost CDiv 2Steve Wilsonstevew16051805@gmail.com
Telford ADiv 1Richard Szwajkunsjssalop@gmail.com
Telford BDiv 2Steve Szwajkunsjssalop@gmail.com

Online

Newport ADiv 2Dave Lovegrovelovegrovedave@hotmail.com07713 246282
Oswestry ADiv 1Charles Higgiehiggiecharles@gmail.com07981 074373
Oswestry BDiv 1Charles Higgiehiggiecharles@gmail.com07981 074373
Oswestry CDiv 2Charles Higgiehiggiecharles@gmail.com07981 074373
Shrewsbury ADiv 1 Francis Bestfrancis.best@gmx.com01743 821220
Shrewsbury BDiv 1 Mark Smithmarkpsmith77@yahoo.com 07702 659116
Shrewsbury CDiv 2 Richard Vernonbigvern31@hotmail.com 
Telepost ADiv 1 Matthew Clarkmdhc@shrewsbury.org.uk 07730 031758
Telford ADiv 2