Junior Chess Calendar

Summer Break

Saturday 10th September 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 17th September 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 24th September 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 1st October 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 8th October 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 15th October 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Winter Half-Term Break

Autumn 2022 – Date TBD – Shropshire Junior Chess Congress

Saturday 5th November 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 12th November 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 19th November 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 26th November 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 3rd December 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 10th December 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Xmas Break