INDIVIDUAL CONTACT DETAILS

Players Contact Details

Name LiChess Username Email Home Phone Mobile
Andy Jones ATJ1968 atjones35@gmail.com 07814 005625
Alf Evans Alflixwm progalf@yahoo.co.uk 07967 362359
Colin Parker Hullensian1 colin.a.parker@talk21.com 07944 268709
Dave Lovegrove Troydave lovegrovedave@hotmail.com   07713 246282
Dennis Bonner Wheathill chess29@live.co.uk   07469 888094
Ian Jamieson Thescotsclan ian.jamieson@maxell.eu   07971 129704
Ivor Salter mr_Ivor cavecanes@uwclub.net  
John Casewell SalopianBlade43 johncasewell@hotmail.com 01743 871172 07962 594110
Jonathan Smith vectevs jonathan.715smith@sky.com
Malcolm Price longueville23 malcolm.price@virgin.net   07719 997216
Martin Ayres martinay martinayres@hotmail.co.uk  
Nick Holmes telenick nicholasholmes@me.com   07792 300827
Phil Love aberforthdumbledore phil0410@yahoo.com 07970 290142
Richard Thompson RichTea richardg.thompson@btinternet.com
Stephen Tulett StephenTtt shtulett@btinternet.com
Tony Purser Charantony antonypurser@aol.com 01743 365475  
Willie Gormley Willieg8 willie.gormley@outlook.com 01952 525289