Junior Chess Events

Easter Break

Saturday 30th April 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 7th May 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 14th May 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 21st May 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 28th May 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Summer Half-Term Break

Saturday 11th June 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 18th June 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 25th June 2022 – UK Chess Challenge Shropshire Megafinal

Saturday 2nd July 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 9th July 2022 – Junior Chess Club

Saturday 16th July 2022 – Junior Chess Club

 

Autumn 2022 – Shropshire Junior Chess Congress