List of Captains

Last Updated 8th October 2018
By Vincent Crean

Club/Team Div Captain Email

Telephone

Standard Play        

Church Stretton A

Div 3 Tom Williamson tswilliamson337@gmail.com

01694-722767

         
Newport A Div 1 Nathanael Paul nathanaelpaul92@gmail.com 01952-878739
Newport B Div 2 Stuart Ross stuart-ross@virginmedia.com
01952-402582
07952-958856
Newport C Div 3 Dave Lovegrove lovegrovedave@hotmail.com

01952-222414
07713-246282

Newport D Div 3 Nathanael Paul

nathanaelpaul92@gmail.com

01952-878739
         
Oswestry A Div 1 Richard Bryant r.b.e.bryant@outlook.com 01691-650623
07857-230826
Oswestry B Div 2 Jon Smith jonathan.715smith @sky .com 07855 093828
Oswestry C Div 3 Alf Evans progalf@yahoo.co.uk 01691-780506
07967-362359
         
Maddocks A Div 1 Glyn Pugh gpe4e6@btinternet.com 01952-243381
Maddocks B Div 2 Tony Preece acpreece1971@gmail.com 07921-688810
Maddocks C Div 3 Michael Reynolds michael.reynolds@leturbines.com 01952 507545
         
Telford A Div 2 Richard Szwajkun sjsdrayton@gmail.com 01630-657209
Telford B Div 3 Steve Szwajkun sjsdrayton@gmail.com 01630-657209
         
Shrewsbury A Div 1 Daniel Lockett daniel_lockett@hotmail.com 01743-874165
Shrewsbury B Div 1 Mark Smith markpsmith77 @yahoo .com 07702-659116
Shrewsbury C Div 3 Ivor Salter cavecanes@uwclub.net 01743-364848
         
Telepost A Div 1 Matthew Clark mdhc@shrewsbury.org.uk 01743-280924
Telepost B Div 2 Steve Kempsell kempsell@tiscali.co.uk 07721-180250
Telepost C Div 2 Dennis Bonner chess29@live.co.uk 01743-873771
Telepost D Div 3 Steve Wilson stevew16051805@gmail.com  
         
Wellington A Div 2 Toby Neal toby.neal@shropshirestar.co.uk 01952-587165
         
Rapid Play        
Newport A Div 1 Nathanael Paul nathanaelpaul92@gmail.com 01952-878739
Newport B Div 1 Chris Lewis christopher.d.lewis44@gmail.com 01952-811737
Maddocks A Div 1 William Bates williambates@hotmail.co.uk 07910-963308
Shrewsbury A Div 1 Daniel Lockett daniel_lockett@hotmail.com 01743-874165
Telepost A Div 1 Matthew Clark mdhc@shrewsbury.org.uk 01743-280924
Wellington A Div 1 Toby Neal toby.neal@shropshirestar.co.uk 01952-587165
         
Brewood A Div 2 David Blower blowerd@hotmail.co.uk 07766-861280

Church Stretton A

Div 2 Tom Williamson tswilliamson337@gmail.com

01694-722767
07530649195

Maddocks B Div 2 Steve Tarr starrplayer@hotmail.co.uk

07889-786647

Shrewsbury B Div 2 Mark Smith markpsmith77@yahoo.com 07702-659116
Telford A Div 2 Richard Szwajkun sjsdrayton@gmail.com 01630-657209
Telepost B Div 2 Paul Officer dirk_gently25@hotmail.com 07736-353268