Shropshire Chess League - Division 3 - Table & Results

TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Shrewsbury C
8
8
0
0
20
4
16
Telepost D
9
6
0
3
15
12
12
Shrewsbury D
8
4
1
3
13
11
9
Newport C
8
3
1
4
9.5
14.5
7
Oswestry C
9
3
0
6
12
15
6
Telepost E
8
0
0
8
5.5
18.5
0

Nominated Players

Telepost D: James Holyhead, John Casewell Shrewsbury C: Jim Wilkinson, Ivor Salter (changed on 19/2/2021)
Oswestry C: Alf Evans, Steve Tulett

Fixtures and Results (All Teams)

DATE 
HOME
       
AWAY
RESULT
BOARD 1
BOARD 2
BOARD 3
Monday, 30-Nov
vs
2 - 1
S Sweeney
0-1
P Crean
J Holyhead
1-0
W Clarke
J Casewell
1-0
M Ayres
Wednesday, 02-Dec
vs
2.5 - 0.5
K Grice
1-0
D Lovegrove
J Smith
1-0
M Price
A Evans
0.5-0.5
M Moore
Friday, 04-Dec
vs
2.5 - 0.5
D Lockett
0.5-0.5
N O'Connor
S Priestley
1-0
J Birch
J Wilkinson
1-0
A Purser
Monday, 21-Dec
vs
2 - 1
D Lovegrove
0-1
W Clarke
W Gormley
1-0
M Ayres
M Price
1-0
M Randell
Monday, 21-Dec
vs
0.5 - 2.5
K Grice
0-1
D Lockett
A Evans
0-1
S Priestley
B Evans
0.5-0.5
J Wilkinson
Monday, 21-Dec
vs
1 - 2
N O'Connor
0-1
S Sweeney
A Purser
0.5-0.5
J Holyhead
A Pritchard
0.5-0.5
J Casewell
Monday, 18-Jan
vs
3 - 0
S Sweeney
1-0
D Lovegrove
J Holyhead
1-0
W Gormley
J Casewell
1-0
M Price
Monday, 18-Jan
vs
1 - 2
W Clarke
0-1
D Lockett
M Ayres
1-0
J Wilkinson
M Randell
0-1
I Salter
Friday, 22-Jan
vs
2.5 - 0.5
I Salter
1-0
K Grice
J Birch
1-0
S Tulett
A Purser
0.5-0.5
A Evans
Monday, 08-Feb
vs
0.5 - 2.5
P Crean
0.5-0.5
N O'Connor
W Clarke
0-1
A Purser
M Ayres
0-1
A Pritchard
Monday, 08-Feb
vs
1 - 2
K Grice
0.5-0.5
S Sweeney
S Tulett
0.5-0.5
J Holyhead
A Evans
0-1
J Casewell
Monday, 08-Feb
vs
2.5 - 0.5
D Lockett
0.5-0.5
D Lovegrove
J Wilkinson
1-0
W Gormley
I Salter
1-0
M Price
Thursday, 18-Feb
vs
1.5 - 1.5
D Lovegrove
1-0
N O'Connor
W Gormley
0-1
J Birch
M Price
0.5-0.5
A Pritchard
Friday, 19-Feb
vs
0 - 3
S Sweeney
0-1
P Kitchen
J Holyhead
0-1
D Lockett
J Casewell
0-1
I Salter
Friday, 19-Feb
vs
2.5 - 0.5
K Grice
0.5-0.5
P Crean
S Tulett
1-0
N Holmes
J Smith
1-0
M Ayres
Monday, 01-Mar
vs
1 - 2
N Holmes
1-0
S Sweeney
M Ayres
0-1
J Holyhead
M Randell
0-1
J Casewell
Monday, 01-Mar
vs
2 - 1
A Jones
1-0
K Grice
W Gormley
1-0
S Tulett
M Price
0-1
J Smith
Monday, 01-Mar
vs
1 - 2
A Purser
1-0
D Lockett
A Pritchard
0-1
J Wilkinson
R Nayman
0-1
I Salter
Monday, 22-Mar
vs
1 - 2
S Sweeney
0-1
N O'Connor
J Holyhead
1-0
J Birch
J Casewell
0-1
R Nayman
Wednesday, 24-Mar
vs
0.5 - 2.5
N Holmes
0-1
A Jones
M Ayres
0-1
D Lovegrove
M Randell
0.5-0.5
M Moore
Friday, 26-Mar
vs
2.5 - 0.5
J Wilkinson
1-0
S Tulett
I Salter
0.5-0.5
A Evans
N O'Connor
1-0
B Evans
Monday, 12-Apr
vs
3 - 0
J Wilkinson
1-0
N Holmes
I Salter
1-0
M Ayres
N O'Connor
1-0
M Randell
Monday, 12-Apr
vs
0.5 - 2.5
S Sweeney
0-1
J Smith
J Holyhead
0.5-0.5
S Tulett
J Casewell
0-1
A Evans
Thursday, 15-Apr
vs
0.5 - 2.5
A Jones
0-1
S Sweeney
W Gormley
0.5-0.5
J Holyhead
M Price
0-1
J Casewell
Friday, 16-Apr
vs
1 - 2
S Tulett
0-1
J Birch
A Evans
0-1
A Purser
B Evans
1-0
A Pritchard
Thursday, 22-Apr
vs
    
Friday, 23-Apr
vs
    
Friday, 07-May
vs
    
Friday, 07-May
vs
    
Friday, 07-May
vs
    

Copyright © Shropshire Chess Association. All rights reserved.