Shropshire Chess League - Division 2 - Table & Results

TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Newport B
10
9
1
0
24
6
19
Wellington A
10
6
3
1
20.5
9.5
15
Shrewsbury B
10
4
2
4
14
16
10
Telford A
9
4
1
4
14
13
9
Telepost B
9
3
1
5
10
17
7
Oswestry B
9
2
2
5
11
16
6
Telepost C
9
0
0
9
5.5
21.5
0

Nominated Players

Newport B: Shane Greenwood, Dan Hilditch-Love (replaced Andy Jones on 22/2/21) Telepost B: Kate Walker, John Westhead
Telepost C: Rob Nield, Dennis Bonner  Shrewbsury B: Mark Smith, Matt Best
Oswestry B: Peter Lovatt, Adrian Bailey

Fixtures and Results (All Teams)

DATE 
HOME
       
AWAY
RESULT
BOARD 1
BOARD 2
BOARD 3
Monday, 23-Nov
vs
2.5 - 0.5
P Officer
1-0
R Nield
K Walker
1-0
N Holmes
J Westhead
0.5-0.5
D Bonner
Monday, 23-Nov
vs
2 - 1
C Lewis
1-0
P Lovatt
D Hilditch-Love
1-0
A Bailey
A Jones
0-1
P Fisher
Friday, 27-Nov
vs
1 - 2
H Birch
0-1
A Grillage
P Kitchen
1-0
T Faustino
M Best
0-1
M Podlesak
Wednesday, 09-Dec
vs
1 - 2
G Kolbusz
0-1
H Birch
R Brown
1-0
M Smith
R Thompson
0-1
D Lockett
Wednesday, 09-Dec
vs
2.5 - 0.5
A Grillage
1-0
R Nield
T Faustino
1-0
N Holmes
M Podlesak
0.5-0.5
D Bonner
Wednesday, 09-Dec
vs
1 - 2
P Lovatt
1-0
K Walker
A Bailey
0-1
J Westhead
P Fisher
0-1
J Holyhead
Monday, 14-Dec
vs
1.5 - 1.5
P Officer
0-1
A Grillage
K Walker
1-0
T Faustino
J Westhead
0.5-0.5
M Podlesak
Monday, 14-Dec
vs
0 - 3
R Nield
0-1
G Kolbusz
N Holmes
0-1
R Brown
D Bonner
0-1
R Thompson
Thursday, 17-Dec
vs
3 - 0
C Lewis
1-0
D Lockett
D Hilditch-Love
1-0
I Salter
S Greenwood
1-0
J Birch
Wednesday, 06-Jan
vs
0.5 - 2.5
G Kolbusz
0-1
A Grillage
R Brown
0-1
T Faustino
J Pico Ruiz
0.5-0.5
T Neal
Thursday, 07-Jan
vs
2 - 1
D Hilditch-Love
1-0
R Nield
S Greenwood
1-0
N Holmes
A Jones
0-1
D Bonner
Friday, 08-Jan
vs
1 - 2
M Smith
0.5-0.5
C Lowick Higgie
D Lockett
0.5-0.5
P Lovatt
S Priestley
0-1
P Fisher
Wednesday, 13-Jan
vs
0.5 - 2.5
K Walker
0-1
G Kolbusz
J Westhead
0-1
J Pico Ruiz
K Tabner
0.5-0.5
R Thompson
Wednesday, 13-Jan
vs
1 - 2
A Grillage
0-1
D Hilditch-Love
T Faustino
0-1
S Greenwood
M Podlesak
1-0
A Jones
Wednesday, 13-Jan
vs
2.5 - 0.5
C Lowick Higgie
1-0
R Nield
P Lovatt
1-0
N Holmes
P Fisher
0.5-0.5
D Bonner
Thursday, 28-Jan
vs
3 - 0
C Lewis
1-0
J Pico Ruiz
D Hilditch-Love
1-0
R Brown
S Greenwood
1-0
R Thompson
Friday, 29-Jan
vs
0 - 3
P Lovatt
0-1
A Grillage
A Bailey
0-1
T Faustino
P Fisher
0-1
M Podlesak
Friday, 29-Jan
vs
2 - 1
M Smith
1-0
K Walker
M Best
1-0
J Westhead
J Wilkinson
0-1
K Tabner
Monday, 01-Feb
vs
0 - 3
S Rooney
0-1
C Lewis
K Walker
0-1
D Hilditch-Love
J Westhead
0-1
S Greenwood
Wednesday, 03-Feb
vs
2.5 - 0.5
G Kolbusz
0.5-0.5
C Lowick Higgie
J Pico Ruiz
1-0
A Bailey
R Brown
1-0
P Fisher
Friday, 05-Feb
vs
2 - 1
M Smith
0-1
R Nield
M Best
1-0
N Holmes
J Wilkinson
1-0
D Bonner
Monday, 15-Feb
vs
1 - 2
R Nield
0-1
S Rooney
N Holmes
0-1
K Walker
D Bonner
1-0
J Westhead
Wednesday, 17-Feb
vs
1.5 - 1.5
A Grillage
0-1
P Kitchen
T Faustino
0.5-0.5
M Smith
M Podlesak
1-0
M Best
Wednesday, 17-Feb
vs
1.5 - 1.5
C Lowick Higgie
0.5-0.5
C Lewis
A Bailey
0.5-0.5
D Hilditch-Love
P Fisher
0.5-0.5
S Greenwood
Wednesday, 10-Mar
vs
2.5 - 0.5
J Pico Ruiz
0.5-0.5
R Nield
G Kolbusz
1-0
N Holmes
T Skidmore
1-0
D Bonner
Wednesday, 10-Mar
vs
3 - 0
A Grillage
1-0
S Rooney
T Neal
1-0
K Walker
M Podlesak
1-0
J Westhead
Friday, 12-Mar
vs
0.5 - 2.5
M Smith
0-1
C Lewis
D Lockett
0.5-0.5
D Hilditch-Love
J Birch
0-1
P Love
Wednesday, 17-Mar
vs
0.5 - 2.5
R Nield
0.5-0.5
C Lewis
N Holmes
0-1
D Hilditch-Love
D Bonner
0-1
S Greenwood
Wednesday, 17-Mar
vs
1.5 - 1.5
A Grillage
0-1
J Pico Ruiz
T Neal
1-0
G Kolbusz
M Podlesak
0.5-0.5
R Thompson
Wednesday, 17-Mar
vs
1.5 - 1.5
C Lowick Higgie
0.5-0.5
M Smith
A Bailey
0-1
M Best
P Fisher
1-0
D Lockett
Monday, 05-Apr
vs
0.5 - 2.5
P Officer
0.5-0.5
M Smith
K Walker
0-1
M Best
J Westhead
0-1
D Lockett
Wednesday, 07-Apr
vs
0.5 - 2.5
J Pico Ruiz
0.5-0.5
C Lewis
Default
0-1
S Greenwood
Default
0-1
D Hilditch-Love
Wednesday, 07-Apr
vs
2 - 1
A Grillage
0-1
C Lowick Higgie
T Neal
1-0
A Bailey
M Podlesak
1-0
P Fisher
Monday, 26-Apr
vs
    
Wednesday, 28-Apr
vs
    
Thursday, 29-Apr
vs
    
Monday, 10-May
vs
    
Monday, 10-May
vs
    
Friday, 14-May
vs
    
Wednesday, 26-May
vs
    
Wednesday, 26-May
vs
    
Wednesday, 26-May
vs
    

Copyright © Shropshire Chess Association. All rights reserved.