Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Shrewsbury C
14
9
2
3
34.5
20.5
20
Newport C
14
8
3
3
32
23
19
Church Stretton A
14
7
4
3
34
22
18
Newport D
14
7
4
3
32.5
23.5
18
Maddocks C
14
5
3
6
26.5
29.5
13
Telford B
14
3
5
6
20.5
35.5
9
Telepost D
14
1
5
8
20.5
35.5
7
Oswestry C
14
2
2
10
22.5
33.5
6

Nominated Players
Newport CP.Broderick, D.Lovegrove, W.Gormley.

Fixtures and Results (Telford B)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Thursday, 13-Sep
vs
2 - 2
B Butcher 1-0 R Thompson T Williamson 0-1 R Brown C Pimm-Jones 1-0 A Jones G Taylor 0-1 S Szwajkun
Thursday, 27-Sep
vs
2 - 2
C Paul 1-0 R Thompson N Ndoka 0-1 R Brown P Love 1-0 T Skidmore I Brownlee-Jones 0-1 S Szwajkun
Wednesday, 10-Oct
vs
2 - 2
R Brown 1-0 S Tulett A Jones 0-1 K Grice T Skidmore 0-1 J Smith S Szwajkun 1-0 O Bell
Monday, 22-Oct
vs
2 - 2
K Walker 1-0 R Szwajkun S Sweeney 1-0 R Thompson S Wilson 0-1 A Jones J Casewell 0-1 S Szwajkun
Friday, 16-Nov
vs
1 - 3
I Salter 0-1 R Szwajkun N O'Connor 0.5-0.5 R Brown A Purser 0.5-0.5 T SkidmoreDefault 0-1 S Szwajkun
Wednesday, 28-Nov
vs
2.5 - 1.5
R Szwajkun 1-0 G Viszokai T Skidmore 1-0 A Brannen S Szwajkun 0.5-0.5 I Jamieson R Matthews 0-1 M Reynolds
Thursday, 13-Dec
vs
3 - 1
P Broderick 0-1 R Brown M Price 1-0 T Skidmore P Love 1-0 S Szwajkun D Hilditch-Love 1-0 R Matthews
Wednesday, 09-Jan
vs
0.5 - 3.5
A Jones 0-1 G Shepherd T Skidmore 0.5-0.5 B Butcher S Szwajkun 0-1 C Pimm-JonesDefault 0-1 G Taylor
Wednesday, 23-Jan
vs
0 - 4
Default 0-1 C PaulDefault 0-1 P LoveDefault 0-1 I Brownlee-JonesDefault 0-1 D Hilditch-Love
Thursday, 07-Feb
vs
4 - 0
J Waller 1-0 Default S Tulett 1-0 Default A Evans 1-0 Default J Molyneux 1-0 Default
Wednesday, 20-Feb
vs
2 - 2
A Jones 1-0 S SweeneyDefault 0-1 S Wilson S Szwajkun 1-0 M AyresDefault 0-1 D Neale
Wednesday, 06-Mar
vs
0 - 4
T Skidmore 0-1 I Salter S Szwajkun 0-1 I DaviesDefault 0-1 A PurserDefault 0-1 J Birch
Monday, 18-Mar
vs
1 - 3
G Viszokai 0-1 A Jones I Jamieson 0-1 S Szwajkun M Reynolds 1-0 L David J Hill 0-1 R Roberts
Wednesday, 03-Apr
vs
0.5 - 3.5
T Gilmore 0-1 D LovegroveDefault 0-1 W Gormley S Szwajkun 0.5-0.5 P Broderick L David 0-1 K Major