Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Shrewsbury C
14
9
2
3
34.5
20.5
20
Newport C
14
8
3
3
32
23
19
Church Stretton A
14
7
4
3
34
22
18
Newport D
14
7
4
3
32.5
23.5
18
Maddocks C
14
5
3
6
26.5
29.5
13
Telford B
14
3
5
6
20.5
35.5
9
Telepost D
14
1
5
8
20.5
35.5
7
Oswestry C
14
2
2
10
22.5
33.5
6

Nominated Players
Newport CP.Broderick, D.Lovegrove, W.Gormley.

Fixtures and Results (Telepost D)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Monday, 10-Sep
vs
1 - 3
K Walker 0-1 I Salter S Sweeney 1-0 A Purser J Casewell 0-1 H Birch D Neale 0-1 J Birch
Monday, 24-Sep
vs
4 - 0
R Archer 1-0 K Walker G Viszokai 1-0 S Wilson I Jamieson 1-0 M Ayres M Reynolds 1-0 D Neale
Monday, 08-Oct
vs
2 - 2
K Walker 1-0 D Lovegrove S Wilson 0-1 P Broderick S Sweeney 0-1 M Price J Casewell 1-0 Default
Monday, 22-Oct
vs
2 - 2
K Walker 1-0 R Szwajkun S Sweeney 1-0 R Thompson S Wilson 0-1 A Jones J Casewell 0-1 S Szwajkun
Thursday, 15-Nov
vs
3 - 1
C Paul 1-0 S Sweeney P Love 0-1 S Wilson D Hilditch-Love 1-0 M Ayres I Brownlee-Jones 1-0 D Neale
Thursday, 29-Nov
vs
1.5 - 2.5
J Waller 0.5-0.5 S Sweeney S Tulett 0-1 S Wilson A Evans 0-1 M Ayres E Stevenson 1-0 D Neale
Monday, 10-Dec
vs
1 - 3
S Sweeney 0-1 S Chadaway J Casewell 0-1 G Shepherd M Ayres 0-1 T Williamson D Neale 1-0 G Taylor
Friday, 11-Jan
vs
3 - 1
I Salter 0.5-0.5 S Sweeney I Davies 1-0 S Wilson N O'Connor 0.5-0.5 J Casewell A Purser 1-0 M Ayres
Monday, 21-Jan
vs
1 - 3
S Sweeney 0.5-0.5 G Viszokai S Wilson 0-1 I Jamieson M Ayres 0-1 J Hill D Neale 0.5-0.5 M Reynolds
Thursday, 07-Feb
vs
2.5 - 1.5
A Tunks 0-1 S Sweeney P Broderick 1-0 S Wilson W Gormley 0.5-0.5 J Casewell M Price 1-0 D Neale
Wednesday, 20-Feb
vs
2 - 2
A Jones 1-0 S SweeneyDefault 0-1 S Wilson S Szwajkun 1-0 M AyresDefault 0-1 D Neale
Monday, 04-Mar
vs
2 - 2
S Sweeney 0-1 C Paul S Wilson 0.5-0.5 P Love M Ayres 1-0 I Brownlee-Jones D Neale 0.5-0.5 D Hilditch-Love
Monday, 18-Mar
vs
2 - 2
S Sweeney 0-1 J Waller S Wilson 1-0 S Tulett J Casewell 1-0 E Stevenson D Neale 0-1 A Evans
Thursday, 04-Apr
vs
2.5 - 1.5
G Shepherd 0-1 S Sweeney B Butcher 1-0 J Casewell T Williamson 1-0 M Ayres C Pimm-Jones 0.5-0.5 D Neale