Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Shrewsbury C
6
6
0
0
14.5
3.5
12
Telepost D
6
5
0
1
11
7
10
Shrewsbury D
6
2
1
3
9
9
5
Newport C
6
2
1
3
6.5
11.5
5
Oswestry C
6
2
0
4
8
10
4
Telepost E
6
0
0
6
5
13
0

Nominated Players
Telepost D: James Holyhead, John Casewell Shrewsbury C: Jim Wilkinson, Ivor Salter (changed on 19/2/2021)
Oswestry C: Alf Evans, Steve Tulett

Fixtures and Results (Shrewsbury D)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Friday, 04-Dec
vs
2.5 - 0.5
D Lockett 0.5-0.5 N O'Connor S Priestley 1-0 J Birch J Wilkinson 1-0 A Purser
Monday, 21-Dec
vs
1 - 2
N O'Connor 0-1 S Sweeney A Purser 0.5-0.5 J Holyhead A Pritchard 0.5-0.5 J Casewell
Friday, 22-Jan
vs
2.5 - 0.5
I Salter 1-0 K Grice J Birch 1-0 S Tulett A Purser 0.5-0.5 A Evans
Monday, 08-Feb
vs
0.5 - 2.5
P Crean 0.5-0.5 N O'Connor W Clarke 0-1 A Purser M Ayres 0-1 A Pritchard
Thursday, 18-Feb
vs
1.5 - 1.5
D Lovegrove 1-0 N O'Connor W Gormley 0-1 J Birch M Price 0.5-0.5 A Pritchard
Monday, 01-Mar
vs
1 - 2
A Purser 1-0 D Lockett A Pritchard 0-1 J Wilkinson R Nayman 0-1 I Salter
Monday, 22-Mar
vs
 
   
Friday, 16-Apr
vs
 
   
Friday, 23-Apr
vs
 
   
Friday, 07-May
vs