Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Newport C
10
6
3
1
24
15
15
Shrewsbury C
10
6
2
2
24
15
14
Church Stretton A
10
5
3
2
25
15
13
Newport D
10
5
2
3
23
17
12
Maddocks C
10
4
1
5
18
22
9
Telford B
10
2
4
4
15
25
6
Oswestry C
10
2
1
7
17
23
5
Telepost D
10
1
2
7
13
27
4

Nominated Players
Newport CP.Broderick, D.Lovegrove, W.Gormley.

Fixtures and Results (Shrewsbury C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Monday, 10-Sep
vs
1 - 3
K Walker 0-1 I Salter S Sweeney 1-0 A Purser J Casewell 0-1 H Birch D Neale 0-1 J Birch
Friday, 28-Sep
vs
3 - 1
I Davies 0-1 S Chadaway I Salter 1-0 T Williamson N O'Connor 1-0 C Pimm-Jones A Purser 1-0 G Taylor
Friday, 12-Oct
vs
2 - 2
I Davies 0.5-0.5 G Viszokai A Purser 0.5-0.5 I Jamieson N O'Connor 1-0 J Hill J Birch 0-1 M Reynolds
Thursday, 25-Oct
vs
2.5 - 0.5
A Tunks 1-0 I Davies D Lovegrove 0.5-0.5 I Salter P Broderick 1-0 J BirchDefault 0-0 Default
Friday, 16-Nov
vs
1 - 3
I Salter 0-1 R Szwajkun N O'Connor 0.5-0.5 R Brown A Purser 0.5-0.5 T SkidmoreDefault 0-1 S Szwajkun
Thursday, 29-Nov
vs
0.5 - 3.5
C Paul 0.5-0.5 I Davies P Love 0-1 I Salter D Hilditch-Love 0-1 A Purser I Brownlee-Jones 0-1 J Birch
Friday, 14-Dec
vs
2.5 - 1.5
I Davies 1-0 J Waller I Salter 0-1 S Tulett N O'Connor 1-0 J Smith A Purser 0.5-0.5 O Bell
Friday, 11-Jan
vs
3 - 1
I Salter 0.5-0.5 S Sweeney I Davies 1-0 S Wilson N O'Connor 0.5-0.5 J Casewell A Purser 1-0 M Ayres
Thursday, 24-Jan
vs
2 - 2
B Butcher 1-0 I Salter T Williamson 1-0 I Davies C Pimm-Jones 0-1 A Purser G Taylor 0-1 J Birch
Monday, 04-Feb
vs
0.5 - 3.5
G Viszokai 0-1 I Salter I Jamieson 0-1 I Davies M Reynolds 0.5-0.5 A Purser J Hill 0-1 J Birch
Friday, 22-Feb
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 06-Mar
vs
 
    
Friday, 22-Mar
vs
 
    
Thursday, 04-Apr
vs