Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Shrewsbury C
6
6
0
0
14.5
3.5
12
Telepost D
6
5
0
1
11
7
10
Shrewsbury D
6
2
1
3
9
9
5
Newport C
6
2
1
3
6.5
11.5
5
Oswestry C
6
2
0
4
8
10
4
Telepost E
6
0
0
6
5
13
0

Nominated Players
Telepost D: James Holyhead, John Casewell Shrewsbury C: Jim Wilkinson, Ivor Salter (changed on 19/2/2021)
Oswestry C: Alf Evans, Steve Tulett

Fixtures and Results (Oswestry C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Wednesday, 02-Dec
vs
2.5 - 0.5
K Grice 1-0 D Lovegrove J Smith 1-0 M Price A Evans 0.5-0.5 M Moore
Monday, 21-Dec
vs
0.5 - 2.5
K Grice 0-1 D Lockett A Evans 0-1 S Priestley B Evans 0.5-0.5 J Wilkinson
Friday, 22-Jan
vs
2.5 - 0.5
I Salter 1-0 K Grice J Birch 1-0 S Tulett A Purser 0.5-0.5 A Evans
Monday, 08-Feb
vs
1 - 2
K Grice 0.5-0.5 S Sweeney S Tulett 0.5-0.5 J Holyhead A Evans 0-1 J Casewell
Friday, 19-Feb
vs
2.5 - 0.5
K Grice 0.5-0.5 P Crean S Tulett 1-0 N Holmes J Smith 1-0 M Ayres
Monday, 01-Mar
vs
2 - 1
A Jones 1-0 K Grice W Gormley 1-0 S Tulett M Price 0-1 J Smith
Friday, 26-Mar
vs
 
   
Monday, 12-Apr
vs
 
   
Friday, 16-Apr
vs
 
   
Friday, 07-May
vs