Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Shrewsbury C
14
9
2
3
34.5
20.5
20
Newport C
14
8
3
3
32
23
19
Church Stretton A
14
7
4
3
34
22
18
Newport D
14
7
4
3
32.5
23.5
18
Maddocks C
14
5
3
6
26.5
29.5
13
Telford B
14
3
5
6
20.5
35.5
9
Telepost D
14
1
5
8
20.5
35.5
7
Oswestry C
14
2
2
10
22.5
33.5
6

Nominated Players
Newport CP.Broderick, D.Lovegrove, W.Gormley.

Fixtures and Results (Oswestry C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Thursday, 13-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
S Tulett 0-1 G Viszokai J Waller 0-1 I Jamieson K Grice 0.5-0.5 J Hill A Evans 1-0 M Reynolds
Thursday, 27-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
S Tulett 0-1 D Lovegrove J Waller 1-0 P Broderick K Grice 0.5-0.5 W Gormley A Evans 0-1 M Price
Wednesday, 10-Oct
vs
2 - 2
R Brown 1-0 S Tulett A Jones 0-1 K Grice T Skidmore 0-1 J Smith S Szwajkun 1-0 O Bell
Thursday, 25-Oct
vs
0.5 - 3.5
S Tulett 0-1 C Paul K Grice 0.5-0.5 P Love A Evans 0-1 D Hilditch-Love J Molyneux 0-1 I Brownlee-Jones
Thursday, 15-Nov
vs
4 - 0
S Chadaway 1-0 S Tulett G Shepherd 1-0 E Stevenson B Butcher 1-0 A Evans C Pimm-Jones 1-0 J Molyneux
Thursday, 29-Nov
vs
1.5 - 2.5
J Waller 0.5-0.5 S Sweeney S Tulett 0-1 S Wilson A Evans 0-1 M Ayres E Stevenson 1-0 D Neale
Friday, 14-Dec
vs
2.5 - 1.5
I Davies 1-0 J Waller I Salter 0-1 S Tulett N O'Connor 1-0 J Smith A Purser 0.5-0.5 O Bell
Monday, 07-Jan
vs
1 - 3
G Viszokai 0-1 J Waller I Jamieson 0-1 A Evans J Hill 0-1 E Stevenson M Reynolds 1-0 Default
Thursday, 24-Jan
vs
2.5 - 1.5
D Lovegrove 0-1 J Waller P Broderick 0.5-0.5 S Tulett W Gormley 1-0 A Evans M Price 1-0 J Molyneux
Thursday, 07-Feb
vs
4 - 0
J Waller 1-0 Default S Tulett 1-0 Default A Evans 1-0 Default J Molyneux 1-0 Default
Thursday, 28-Feb
vs
3 - 1
C Paul 1-0 J Waller P Love 1-0 S Tulett I Brownlee-Jones 0-1 E Stevenson D Hilditch-Love 1-0 A Evans
Thursday, 07-Mar
vs
1 - 3
J Waller 0-1 G Shepherd S Tulett 0-1 S Chadaway J Smith 0-1 T Williamson A Evans 1-0 G Taylor
Monday, 18-Mar
vs
2 - 2
S Sweeney 0-1 J Waller S Wilson 1-0 S Tulett J Casewell 1-0 E Stevenson D Neale 0-1 A Evans
Thursday, 04-Apr
vs
1.5 - 2.5
J Waller 0.5-0.5 I Davies S Tulett 0.5-0.5 A Purser E Stevenson 0-1 H Birch A Evans 0.5-0.5 J Birch