Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Newport C
10
6
3
1
24
15
15
Shrewsbury C
10
6
2
2
24
15
14
Church Stretton A
10
5
3
2
25
15
13
Newport D
10
5
2
3
23
17
12
Maddocks C
10
4
1
5
18
22
9
Telford B
10
2
4
4
15
25
6
Oswestry C
10
2
1
7
17
23
5
Telepost D
10
1
2
7
13
27
4

Nominated Players
Newport CP.Broderick, D.Lovegrove, W.Gormley.

Fixtures and Results (Newport C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Thursday, 13-Sep
vs
1 - 3
W Gormley 0-1 C Paul M Price 0-1 D Hilditch-Love N Ndoka 1-0 I Brownlee-JonesDefault 0-1 P Love
Thursday, 27-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
S Tulett 0-1 D Lovegrove J Waller 1-0 P Broderick K Grice 0.5-0.5 W Gormley A Evans 0-1 M Price
Monday, 08-Oct
vs
2 - 2
K Walker 1-0 D Lovegrove S Wilson 0-1 P Broderick S Sweeney 0-1 M Price J Casewell 1-0 Default
Thursday, 25-Oct
vs
2.5 - 0.5
A Tunks 1-0 I Davies D Lovegrove 0.5-0.5 I Salter P Broderick 1-0 J BirchDefault 0-0 Default
Monday, 12-Nov
vs
0 - 4
G Viszokai 0-1 A Tunks I Jamieson 0-1 D Lovegrove J Hill 0-1 M Price M Reynolds 0-1 P Love
Thursday, 29-Nov
vs
2 - 2
A Tunks 0-1 G Shepherd D Lovegrove 0-1 B Butcher P Broderick 1-0 C Pimm-Jones M Price 1-0 G Taylor
Thursday, 13-Dec
vs
3 - 1
P Broderick 0-1 R Brown M Price 1-0 T Skidmore P Love 1-0 S Szwajkun D Hilditch-Love 1-0 R Matthews
Thursday, 10-Jan
vs
2 - 2
C Paul 0.5-0.5 D Lovegrove P Love 1-0 P Broderick D Hilditch-Love 0.5-0.5 W Gormley I Brownlee-Jones 0-1 M Price
Thursday, 24-Jan
vs
2.5 - 1.5
D Lovegrove 0-1 J Waller P Broderick 0.5-0.5 S Tulett W Gormley 1-0 A Evans M Price 1-0 J Molyneux
Thursday, 07-Feb
vs
2.5 - 1.5
A Tunks 0-1 S Sweeney P Broderick 1-0 S Wilson W Gormley 0.5-0.5 J Casewell M Price 1-0 D Neale
Friday, 22-Feb
vs
 
    
Thursday, 07-Mar
vs
 
    
Thursday, 21-Mar
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 03-Apr
vs