Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Shrewsbury C
14
9
2
3
34.5
20.5
20
Newport C
14
8
3
3
32
23
19
Church Stretton A
14
7
4
3
34
22
18
Newport D
14
7
4
3
32.5
23.5
18
Maddocks C
14
5
3
6
26.5
29.5
13
Telford B
14
3
5
6
20.5
35.5
9
Telepost D
14
1
5
8
20.5
35.5
7
Oswestry C
14
2
2
10
22.5
33.5
6

Nominated Players
Newport CP.Broderick, D.Lovegrove, W.Gormley.

Fixtures and Results (Maddocks C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Thursday, 13-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
S Tulett 0-1 G Viszokai J Waller 0-1 I Jamieson K Grice 0.5-0.5 J Hill A Evans 1-0 M Reynolds
Monday, 24-Sep
vs
4 - 0
R Archer 1-0 K Walker G Viszokai 1-0 S Wilson I Jamieson 1-0 M Ayres M Reynolds 1-0 D Neale
Friday, 12-Oct
vs
2 - 2
I Davies 0.5-0.5 G Viszokai A Purser 0.5-0.5 I Jamieson N O'Connor 1-0 J Hill J Birch 0-1 M Reynolds
Monday, 22-Oct
vs
1 - 3
G Viszokai 0-1 S Chadaway I Jamieson 0-1 B Butcher J Hill 0-1 T Williamson M Reynolds 1-0 C Pimm-Jones
Monday, 12-Nov
vs
0 - 4
G Viszokai 0-1 A Tunks I Jamieson 0-1 D Lovegrove J Hill 0-1 M Price M Reynolds 0-1 P Love
Wednesday, 28-Nov
vs
2.5 - 1.5
R Szwajkun 1-0 G Viszokai T Skidmore 1-0 A Brannen S Szwajkun 0.5-0.5 I Jamieson R Matthews 0-1 M Reynolds
Monday, 10-Dec
vs
2.5 - 1.5
G Viszokai 0.5-0.5 C Paul I Jamieson 0-1 P Love J Hill 1-0 D Hilditch-Love M Reynolds 1-0 I Brownlee-Jones
Monday, 07-Jan
vs
1 - 3
G Viszokai 0-1 J Waller I Jamieson 0-1 A Evans J Hill 0-1 E Stevenson M Reynolds 1-0 Default
Monday, 21-Jan
vs
1 - 3
S Sweeney 0.5-0.5 G Viszokai S Wilson 0-1 I Jamieson M Ayres 0-1 J Hill D Neale 0.5-0.5 M Reynolds
Monday, 04-Feb
vs
0.5 - 3.5
G Viszokai 0-1 I Salter I Jamieson 0-1 I Davies M Reynolds 0.5-0.5 A Purser J Hill 0-1 J Birch
Thursday, 21-Feb
vs
2 - 2
G Shepherd 1-0 G Viszokai B Butcher 0.5-0.5 I Jamieson M Ratcliff 0-1 M Reynolds C Pimm-Jones 0.5-0.5 J Hill
Thursday, 07-Mar
vs
0.5 - 3.5
S Greenwood 0-1 G Viszokai D Lovegrove 0.5-0.5 A Brannen W Gormley 0-1 I Jamieson M Price 0-1 J Hill
Monday, 18-Mar
vs
1 - 3
G Viszokai 0-1 A Jones I Jamieson 0-1 S Szwajkun M Reynolds 1-0 L David J Hill 0-1 R Roberts
Thursday, 04-Apr
vs
2 - 2
C Paul 0-1 G Viszokai P Love 1-0 I Jamieson D Hilditch-Love 1-0 M Reynolds I Brownlee-Jones 0-1 J Hill