Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Maddocks C
3
2
1
0
8.5
3.5
5
Shrewsbury C
3
2
1
0
8
4
5
Newport D
3
2
1
0
7.5
4.5
5
Telford B
3
0
3
0
6
6
3
Newport C
3
1
1
1
5.5
6.5
3
Oswestry C
3
0
1
2
5
7
1
Church Stretton A
3
0
1
2
4.5
7.5
1
Telepost D
3
0
1
2
3
9
1

Nominated Players
Newport CP.Broderick, D.Lovegrove, W.Gormley.

Fixtures and Results (All Teams)

Date 

Home

 

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Monday, 10-Sep
vs
1 - 3
K Walker 0-1 I Salter S Sweeney 1-0 A Purser J Casewell 0-1 H Birch D Neale 0-1 J Birch
Thursday, 13-Sep
vs
2 - 2
B Butcher 1-0 R Thompson T Williamson 0-1 R Brown C Pimm-Jones 1-0 A Jones G Taylor 0-1 S Szwajkun
Thursday, 13-Sep
vs
1 - 3
W Gormley 0-1 C Paul M Price 0-1 D Love N Ndoka 1-0 I Brownlee-JonesDefault 0-1 P Love
Thursday, 13-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
S Tulett 0-1 G Viszokai J Waller 0-1 I Jamieson K Grice 0.5-0.5 J Hill A Evans 1-0 M Reynolds
Monday, 24-Sep
vs
4 - 0
R Archer 1-0 K Walker G Viszokai 1-0 S Wilson I Jamieson 1-0 M Ayres M Reynolds 1-0 D Neale
Thursday, 27-Sep
vs
2 - 2
C Paul 1-0 R Thompson N Ndoka 0-1 R Brown P Love 1-0 T Skidmore I Brownlee-Jones 0-1 S Szwajkun
Thursday, 27-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
S Tulett 0-1 D Lovegrove J Waller 1-0 P Broderick K Grice 0.5-0.5 W Gormley A Evans 0-1 M Price
Friday, 28-Sep
vs
3 - 1
I Davies 0-1 S Chadaway I Salter 1-0 T Williamson N O'Connor 1-0 C Pimm-Jones A Purser 1-0 G Taylor
Monday, 08-Oct
vs
2 - 2
K Walker 1-0 D Lovegrove S Wilson 0-1 P Broderick S Sweeney 0-1 M Price J Casewell 1-0 Default
Wednesday, 10-Oct
vs
2 - 2
R Brown 1-0 S Tulett A Jones 0-1 K Grice T Skidmore 0-1 J Smith S Szwajkun 1-0 O Bell
Thursday, 11-Oct
vs
1.5 - 2.5
G Shepherd 1-0 C Paul T Williamson 0-1 P Love C Pimm-Jones 0.5-0.5 D LoveDefault 0-1 I Brownlee-Jones
Friday, 12-Oct
vs
2 - 2
I Davies 0.5-0.5 G Viszokai A Purser 0.5-0.5 I Jamieson N O'Connor 1-0 J Hill J Birch 0-1 M Reynolds
Monday, 22-Oct
vs
 
    
Monday, 22-Oct
vs
 
    
Thursday, 25-Oct
vs
 
    
Thursday, 25-Oct
vs
 
    
Monday, 12-Nov
vs
 
    
Thursday, 15-Nov
vs
 
    
Thursday, 15-Nov
vs
 
    
Friday, 16-Nov
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 28-Nov
vs
 
    
Thursday, 29-Nov
vs
 
    
Thursday, 29-Nov
vs
 
    
Thursday, 29-Nov
vs
 
    
Monday, 10-Dec
vs
 
    
Monday, 10-Dec
vs
 
    
Thursday, 13-Dec
vs
 
    
Friday, 14-Dec
vs
 
    
Monday, 07-Jan
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 09-Jan
vs
 
    
Thursday, 10-Jan
vs
 
    
Friday, 11-Jan
vs
 
    
Monday, 21-Jan
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 23-Jan
vs
 
    
Thursday, 24-Jan
vs
 
    
Thursday, 24-Jan
vs
 
    
Thursday, 31-Jan
vs
 
    
Monday, 04-Feb
vs
 
    
Thursday, 07-Feb
vs
 
    
Thursday, 07-Feb
vs
 
    
Thursday, 07-Feb
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 20-Feb
vs
 
    
Thursday, 21-Feb
vs
 
    
Friday, 22-Feb
vs
 
    
Thursday, 28-Feb
vs
 
    
Monday, 04-Mar
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 06-Mar
vs
 
    
Thursday, 07-Mar
vs
 
    
Monday, 18-Mar
vs
 
    
Monday, 18-Mar
vs
 
    
Thursday, 21-Mar
vs
 
    
Friday, 22-Mar
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 03-Apr
vs
 
    
Thursday, 04-Apr
vs
 
    
Thursday, 04-Apr
vs
 
    
Thursday, 04-Apr
vs