Shropshire Chess League - Division 2
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Telepost C
10
7
2
1
29
21
16
Wellington A
10
6
2
2
32
18
14
Telepost B
10
6
2
2
27.5
22.5
14
Shrewsbury A
10
5
1
4
29.5
20.5
11
Telford A
10
4
2
4
27.5
22.5
10
Shrewsbury C
11
1
3
7
20
34
5
Newport C
11
0
2
9
13.5
40.5
2

Nominated Players
Newport C: A. Jones, D. Lovegrove, P. Broderick, W. Gormley Shrewsbury A: J. Hopkins, D. Lockett, D. Everington, J. Wilkinson
Telepost B:  J. Bashall, P. Officer, S. Kempsell, J. Westhead Telepost C: P. Crean, K. Walker, V. Crean, N. Holmes
Telford A: M. Keady, G. Kolbusz, J. Footner, R. Brown

Fixtures and Results (Telepost C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Board 5

Monday, 16-Sep
vs
2 - 3
J Bashall 1-0 G Shepherd S Kempsell 0-1 K Walker K Tabner 0-1 P Crean J Westhead 1-0 N Holmes C Micallef 0-1 D Bonner
Monday, 30-Sep
vs
3 - 2
G Shepherd 0-1 T Eales K Walker 1-0 I Salter P Crean 1-0 N O'Connor N Holmes 1-0 A Purser D Bonner 0-1 J Birch
Monday, 14-Oct
vs
2.5 - 2.5
G Shepherd 0-1 C Paul K Walker 1-0 D Hilditch-Love V Crean 0-1 P Love N Holmes 0.5-0.5 P Broderick D Bonner 1-0 M Price
Friday, 22-Nov
vs
2 - 3
D Everington 1-0 K Tabner D Lockett 0-1 K Walker J Wilkinson 0.5-0.5 N Holmes I Davies 0.5-0.5 D Bonner J Birch 0-1 S Sweeney
Monday, 02-Dec
vs
4 - 1
K Walker 0.5-0.5 G Kolbusz P Crean 0.5-0.5 J Footner N Holmes 1-0 R Brown D Bonner 1-0 R Szwajkun S Wilson 1-0 S Tennant
Wednesday, 18-Dec
vs
2.5 - 2.5
T Neal 1-0 K Walker M Hollier 0-1 P Crean J Kuczynski 0.5-0.5 V Crean A Grillage 1-0 N Holmes M Walsh 0-1 D Bonner
Monday, 13-Jan
vs
3 - 2
T Brotherton 0.5-0.5 J Bashall K Walker 1-0 S Kempsell P Crean 0.5-0.5 K Tabner D Bonner 0-1 J Westhead N Holmes 1-0 P Billington
Friday, 31-Jan
vs
2 - 3
I Salter 0-1 T Brotherton I Davies 0-1 K Walker H Birch 1-0 V Crean N O'Connor 0.5-0.5 N Holmes J Birch 0.5-0.5 D Bonner
Thursday, 13-Feb
vs
2 - 3
D Hilditch-Love 0-1 T Brotherton D Lovegrove 0.5-0.5 K Walker P Broderick 0.5-0.5 P Crean P Love 1-0 N Holmes M Price 0-1 S Wilson
Monday, 09-Mar
vs
2 - 3
K Walker 0.5-0.5 J Hopkins P Crean 0-1 D Everington N Holmes 0-1 D Lockett D Bonner 0.5-0.5 J Wilkinson S Wilson 1-0 Default
Wednesday, 25-Mar
vs
 
     
Monday, 06-Apr
vs