Shropshire Chess League - Division 2
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Newport B
10
6
4
0
34
16
16
Maddocks B
10
7
2
1
33.5
16.5
16
Telford A
10
4
4
2
28.5
21.5
12
Wellington A
11
4
2
5
25.5
29.5
10
Telepost C
11
2
5
4
24.5
30.5
9
Telepost B
10
3
1
6
18.5
31.5
6
Oswestry B
10
0
2
8
15.5
34.5
2

Nominated Players
Telford AG.Kolbusz, M.Keady, J.Footner, S.Tennant. Newport BA.Ansari, T.Holdford, S.Ross, D.Griffiths.
Telepost BS.Kempsell, K.Tabner, P.Crean, J.Westhead. Oswestry BD.Bareford, G.Ives, J.Davies, D.Kirachen.
Telepost CP.Officer, Q.Mills, N.Holmes, D.Bonner. Maddocks BS.Maydew, S.Tarr, T.Preece, G.White.

Fixtures and Results (Telepost C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Board 5

Monday, 17-Sep
vs
3.5 - 1.5
S Kempsell 0-1 P Officer G Shepherd 0.5-0.5 Q Mills K Tabner 1-0 K Walker P Crean 1-0 N Holmes J Westhead 1-0 D Bonner
Monday, 01-Oct
vs
3.5 - 1.5
P Officer 0.5-0.5 T Neal Q Mills 0-1 M Hollier K Walker 1-0 J Storey N Holmes 1-0 Default D Bonner 1-0 Default
Monday, 15-Oct
vs
3.5 - 1.5
P Officer 0.5-0.5 G Kolbusz Q Mills 0-1 S Tennant G Shepherd 1-0 R Thompson K Walker 1-0 R Brown D Bonner 1-0 T Skidmore
Thursday, 08-Nov
vs
2.5 - 2.5
D Kirachen 1-0 J Bashall J Waller 0-1 P Officer S Tulett 1-0 Q Mills J Smith 0.5-0.5 N Holmes A Evans 0-1 D Bonner
Monday, 19-Nov
vs
2.5 - 2.5
P Officer 0-1 A Ansari Q Mills 0.5-0.5 A Holdford N Holmes 0.5-0.5 S Ross D Bonner 0.5-0.5 D Griffiths S Wilson 1-0 A Tunks
Monday, 03-Dec
vs
4 - 1
R Archer 0.5-0.5 J Bashall S Tarr 1-0 P Officer M Morrison 0.5-0.5 Q Mills T Preece 1-0 N Holmes G White 1-0 D Bonner
Monday, 14-Jan
vs
2.5 - 2.5
J Bashall 1-0 K Tabner P Officer 0.5-0.5 P Crean Q Mills 0-1 J Westhead N Holmes 0-1 C Micallef D Bonner 1-0 M Ayres
Wednesday, 30-Jan
vs
4 - 1
T Faustino 0.5-0.5 G Shepherd T Neal 1-0 Q Mills J Kuczynski 1-0 C Micallef M Hollier 1-0 S Sweeney C Mace 0.5-0.5 D Bonner
Wednesday, 13-Feb
vs
2.5 - 2.5
G Kolbusz 1-0 G Shepherd M Keady 0.5-0.5 P Officer S Tennant 0-1 Q Mills R Brown 1-0 N Holmes R Thompson 0-1 D Bonner
Monday, 25-Feb
vs
2.5 - 2.5
P Officer 0.5-0.5 D Bareford Q Mills 0.5-0.5 G Ives K Walker 1-0 J Waller N Holmes 0-1 D Kirachen D Bonner 0.5-0.5 S Tulett
Thursday, 14-Mar
vs
3.5 - 1.5
A Ansari 1-0 P Officer S Ross 1-0 V Crean D Griffiths 0.5-0.5 N Holmes C Paul 0-1 S Wilson S Greenwood 1-0 J Casewell
Monday, 25-Mar
vs