Shropshire Chess League - Division 2
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Newport B
7
6
1
0
16.5
4.5
13
Wellington A
7
4
2
1
14
7
10
Shrewsbury B
7
3
1
3
9.5
11.5
7
Telepost B
7
3
1
3
9.5
11.5
7
Telford A
6
3
0
3
9.5
8.5
6
Oswestry B
7
2
1
4
8.5
12.5
5
Telepost C
7
0
0
7
4.5
16.5
0

Nominated Players
Newport B: Shane Greenwood, Dan Hilditch-Love (replaced Andy Jones on 22/2/21) Telepost B: Kate Walker, John Westhead
Telepost C: Rob Nield, Dennis Bonner  Shrewbsury B: Mark Smith, Matt Best
Oswestry B: Peter Lovatt, Adrian Bailey

Fixtures and Results (Telepost B)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Monday, 23-Nov
vs
2.5 - 0.5
P Officer 1-0 R Nield K Walker 1-0 N Holmes J Westhead 0.5-0.5 D Bonner
Wednesday, 09-Dec
vs
1 - 2
P Lovatt 1-0 K Walker A Bailey 0-1 J Westhead P Fisher 0-1 J Holyhead
Monday, 14-Dec
vs
1.5 - 1.5
P Officer 0-1 A Grillage K Walker 1-0 T Faustino J Westhead 0.5-0.5 M Podlesak
Wednesday, 13-Jan
vs
0.5 - 2.5
K Walker 0-1 G Kolbusz J Westhead 0-1 J Pico Ruiz K Tabner 0.5-0.5 R Thompson
Friday, 29-Jan
vs
2 - 1
M Smith 1-0 K Walker M Best 1-0 J Westhead J Wilkinson 0-1 K Tabner
Monday, 01-Feb
vs
0 - 3
S Rooney 0-1 C Lewis K Walker 0-1 D Hilditch-Love J Westhead 0-1 S Greenwood
Monday, 15-Feb
vs
1 - 2
R Nield 0-1 S Rooney N Holmes 0-1 K Walker D Bonner 1-0 J Westhead
Wednesday, 10-Mar
vs
 
   
Monday, 05-Apr
vs
 
   
Thursday, 29-Apr
vs
 
   
Monday, 10-May
vs
 
   
Wednesday, 26-May
vs