Shropshire Chess League - Division 2
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Newport B
7
4
3
0
24.5
10.5
11
Maddocks B
7
5
1
1
24
11
11
Telford A
7
3
2
2
20
15
8
Telepost C
7
2
3
2
17
18
7
Wellington A
7
2
1
4
13.5
21.5
5
Telepost B
7
2
1
4
11.5
23.5
4
Oswestry B
6
0
1
5
9.5
20.5
1

Nominated Players
Telford AG.Kolbusz, M.Keady, J.Footner, S.Tennant. Newport BA.Ansari, T.Holdford, S.Ross, D.Griffiths.
Telepost BS.Kempsell, K.Tabner, P.Crean, J.Westhead. Oswestry BD.Bareford, G.Ives, J.Davies, D.Kirachen.
Telepost CP.Officer, Q.Mills, N.Holmes, D.Bonner. Maddocks BS.Maydew, S.Tarr, T.Preece, G.White.

Fixtures and Results (All Teams)

Date 

Home

 

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Board 5

Monday, 17-Sep
vs
3.5 - 1.5
S Kempsell 0-1 P Officer G Shepherd 0.5-0.5 Q Mills K Tabner 1-0 K Walker P Crean 1-0 N Holmes J Westhead 1-0 D Bonner
Monday, 17-Sep
vs
0.5 - 4.5
R Archer 0.5-0.5 C Lewis S Maydew 0-1 A Ansari S Tarr 0-1 A Holdford T Preece 0-1 S Ross G White 0-1 A Tunks
Wednesday, 19-Sep
vs
2.5 - 2.5
T Neal 0.5-0.5 R Szwajkun T Faustino 1-0 S Tennant J Kuczynski 1-0 R Thompson M Hollier 0-1 R Brown M Walsh 0-1 A Jones
Monday, 01-Oct
vs
3.5 - 1.5
P Officer 0.5-0.5 T Neal Q Mills 0-1 M Hollier K Walker 1-0 J Storey N Holmes 1-0 Default D Bonner 1-0 Default
Wednesday, 03-Oct
vs
1.5 - 3.5
G Kolbusz 0-1 R Archer M Keady 1-0 S Maydew R Szwajkun 0-1 S Tarr S Tennant 0.5-0.5 M Morrison R Thompson 0-1 T Preece
Thursday, 04-Oct
vs
1.5 - 3.5
D Bareford 0-1 S Kempsell J Davies 0.5-0.5 G Shepherd C McCrann 0-1 K Tabner J Waller 1-0 P Crean D Kirachen 0-1 N Holmes
Monday, 15-Oct
vs
3.5 - 1.5
P Officer 0.5-0.5 G Kolbusz Q Mills 0-1 S Tennant G Shepherd 1-0 R Thompson K Walker 1-0 R Brown D Bonner 1-0 T Skidmore
Thursday, 18-Oct
vs
5 - 0
A Ansari 1-0 Default A Holdford 1-0 Default S Ross 1-0 Default D Griffiths 1-0 Default A Tunks 1-0 Default
Thursday, 18-Oct
vs
2 - 3
D Bareford 0.5-0.5 T Neal J Davies 0-1 M Hollier D Kirachen 0-1 M Walsh J Smith 0.5-0.5 J Storey A Evans 1-0 Default
Monday, 05-Nov
vs
0 - 5
G Shepherd 0-1 R Archer P Crean 0-1 S Maydew J Westhead 0-1 S Tarr C Micallef 0-1 T Preece D Bonner 0-1 G White
Wednesday, 07-Nov
vs
1 - 4
T Neal 0-1 C Lewis M Hollier 1-0 A Ansari C Mace 0-1 S Ross M Walsh 0-1 D Griffiths J Storey 0-1 A Tunks
Thursday, 08-Nov
vs
2.5 - 2.5
D Kirachen 1-0 J Bashall J Waller 0-1 P Officer S Tulett 1-0 Q Mills J Smith 0.5-0.5 N Holmes A Evans 0-1 D Bonner
Monday, 19-Nov
vs
4.5 - 0.5
R Archer 1-0 T Neal S Maydew 0.5-0.5 M Hollier S Tarr 1-0 C Mace M Morrison 1-0 M Walsh G White 1-0 J Storey
Monday, 19-Nov
vs
2.5 - 2.5
P Officer 0-1 A Ansari Q Mills 0.5-0.5 A Holdford N Holmes 0.5-0.5 S Ross D Bonner 0.5-0.5 D Griffiths S Wilson 1-0 A Tunks
Wednesday, 21-Nov
vs
4 - 1
G Kolbusz 1-0 J Davies M Keady 1-0 S Tulett J Footner 0-1 J Waller R Szwajkun 1-0 J Smith S Tennant 1-0 Default
Monday, 03-Dec
vs
4 - 1
R Archer 0.5-0.5 J Bashall S Tarr 1-0 P Officer M Morrison 0.5-0.5 Q Mills T Preece 1-0 N Holmes G White 1-0 D Bonner
Monday, 03-Dec
vs
0 - 5
S Kempsell 0-1 G Kolbusz K Tabner 0-1 J Footner J Westhead 0-1 R Szwajkun C Micallef 0-1 S Tennant S Sweeney 0-1 R Brown
Thursday, 06-Dec
vs
3.5 - 1.5
A Ansari 1-0 J Davies A Holdford 1-0 D Kirachen S Ross 1-0 S Tulett D Griffiths 0.5-0.5 J SmithDefault 0-1 A Evans
Monday, 17-Dec
vs
2 - 3
S Kempsell 0-1 T Neal K Tabner 0-1 M Hollier P Crean 1-0 C Mace J Westhead 1-0 M Walsh C Micallef 0-1 J Storey
Wednesday, 19-Dec
vs
2.5 - 2.5
M Keady 1-0 A Ansari J Footner 0-1 A Holdford S Tennant 1-0 S Ross R Thompson 0.5-0.5 D Griffiths R Brown 0-1 A Tunks
Thursday, 20-Dec
vs
1 - 4
G Ives 0.5-0.5 S Maydew J Davies 0-1 S Tarr D Kirachen 0.5-0.5 M Morrison J Waller 0-1 T Preece S Tulett 0-1 G White
Monday, 14-Jan
vs
2.5 - 2.5
J Bashall 1-0 K Tabner P Officer 0.5-0.5 P Crean Q Mills 0-1 J Westhead N Holmes 0-1 C Micallef D Bonner 1-0 M Ayres
Wednesday, 16-Jan
vs
3 - 2
G Kolbusz 1-0 T Neal M Keady 0-1 T Faustino J Footner 0-1 M Hollier R Szwajkun 1-0 C Mace S Tennant 1-0 J Storey
Thursday, 17-Jan
vs
2.5 - 2.5
A Ansari 1-0 R Archer A Holdford 0.5-0.5 S Maydew D Griffiths 0.5-0.5 S Tarr M Price 0.5-0.5 G White D Hilditch-Love 0-1 T Preece
Monday, 28-Jan
vs
 
     
Monday, 28-Jan
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 30-Jan
vs
 
     
Monday, 11-Feb
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 13-Feb
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 13-Feb
vs
 
     
Monday, 25-Feb
vs
 
     
Monday, 25-Feb
vs
 
     
Thursday, 28-Feb
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 13-Mar
vs
 
     
Thursday, 14-Mar
vs
 
     
Thursday, 14-Mar
vs
 
     
Monday, 25-Mar
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 27-Mar
vs
 
     
Thursday, 28-Mar
vs
 
     
Monday, 08-Apr
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 10-Apr
vs
 
     
Thursday, 11-Apr
vs