Shropshire Chess League - Division 1
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Newport A
7
5
1
1
16
12
11
Telepost A
6
4
2
0
17.5
6.5
10
Oswestry A
7
3
0
4
11.5
16.5
6
Maddocks A
6
2
1
3
12
12
5
Shrewsbury A
6
0
0
6
7
17
0

Nominated Players
Newport A: Gavyn Cooper, Neil Clarke, Alex Taylor, Carl Portman Telepost A: Nathanael Paul, Richard Archer, Mark Nightall
Oswestry A: Leon Cox (swap for Brian on 01/12), Mehmet Nuri Altinsoy,Tim McMahon Shrewsbury A: Francis Best, Ted Eales, Harvey Birch (changed on 19/2/2021)

Fixtures and Results (Telepost A)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Monday, 16-Nov
vs
3 - 1
N Paul 1-0 B Whyte P Zabrocki 1-0 M Altinsoy R Archer 1-0 T McMahon M Nightall 0-1 L Cox
Friday, 04-Dec
vs
0.5 - 3.5
H Birch 0-1 N Paul T Eales 0-1 P Zabrocki F Best 0-1 R Archer P Kitchen 0.5-0.5 M Clark
Monday, 14-Dec
vs
2 - 2
A Zdanowski 0.5-0.5 N Paul D Gostelow 0.5-0.5 P Zabrocki G Pugh 0-1 R Archer S Maydew 1-0 M Nightall
Friday, 15-Jan
vs
0.5 - 3.5
F Best 0-1 N Paul M Smith 0-1 P Zabrocki D Lockett 0-1 R Archer J Wilkinson 0.5-0.5 M Clark
Thursday, 28-Jan
vs
2 - 2
N Rutter 0-1 N Paul G Cooper 1-0 N Ferrington C Portman 0-1 R Archer A Taylor 1-0 M Clark
Monday, 15-Feb
vs
0.5 - 3.5
B Whyte 0-1 N Paul M Altinsoy 0-1 P Zabrocki T McMahon 0-1 R Archer L Cox 0.5-0.5 M Clark
Friday, 12-Mar
vs
 
    
Monday, 29-Mar
vs
 
    
Friday, 09-Apr
vs
 
    
Thursday, 06-May
vs
 
    
Monday, 17-May
vs
 
    
Thursday, 27-May
vs