Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Priorslee Lions B
10
7
0
3
26
14
14
Wellington B
10
6
2
2
23.5
16.5
14
Telepost D
10
7
0
3
23
17
14
Oswestry B
10
4
1
5
19.5
20.5
9
Newport C
10
4
0
6
19.5
20.5
8
Telepost E
10
0
1
9
8.5
31.5
1

Nominated Players
Telepost D:  C.Micallef, A.Lewis, D.Bonner.




Fixtures and Results (Wellington B)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Wednesday, 28-Sep
vs
3.5 - 0.5
M Hollier 1-0 D Lovegrove C Mace 1-0 M Price M Podlesak 1-0 W Gormley E Raby 0.5-0.5 M Moore
Thursday, 20-Oct
vs
4 - 0
K Grice 1-0 S Rhodes S Tulett 1-0 M Walsh J Smith 1-0 J Storey D Kirachen 1-0 Default
Monday, 24-Oct
vs
1.5 - 2.5
C Micallef 0-1 M Hollier A Lewis 0-1 C Mace D Bonner 0.5-0.5 E Raby N Holmes 1-0 M Walsh
Wednesday, 16-Nov
vs
2.5 - 1.5
M Hollier 0.5-0.5 G White M Podlesak 1-0 G Viszokai E Raby 1-0 T Preece J Storey 0-1 M Reynolds
Wednesday, 07-Dec
vs
2 - 2
C Mace 1-0 S Sweeney M Podlesak 1-0 A Cliff M Walsh 0-1 J Casewell J Storey 0-1 D Pinnington
Thursday, 19-Jan
vs
0.5 - 3.5
D Lovegrove 0.5-0.5 M Hollier M Price 0-1 C Mace W Gormley 0-1 E Raby M Moore 0-1 M Walsh
Wednesday, 01-Feb
vs
3 - 1
M Hollier 0.5-0.5 C Micallef C Mace 1-0 A Lewis M Podlesak 0.5-0.5 D Bonner E Raby 1-0 N Holmes
Wednesday, 15-Feb
vs
2 - 2
M Hollier 1-0 K Grice C Mace 1-0 D Kirachen M Walsh 0-1 S Tulett J Storey 0-1 J Smith
Monday, 13-Mar
vs
3.5 - 0.5
M Morrison 0.5-0.5 M Hollier G Viszokai 1-0 C Mace T Preece 1-0 E Raby M Reynolds 1-0 J Storey
Monday, 27-Mar
vs
0 - 4
S Sweeney 0-1 M Hollier J Cockburn 0-1 C Mace D Pinnington 0-1 M Podlesak M Ayres 0-1 E Raby