Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Priorslee Lions B
10
7
0
3
26
14
14
Wellington B
10
6
2
2
23.5
16.5
14
Telepost D
10
7
0
3
23
17
14
Oswestry B
10
4
1
5
19.5
20.5
9
Newport C
10
4
0
6
19.5
20.5
8
Telepost E
10
0
1
9
8.5
31.5
1

Nominated Players
Telepost D:  C.Micallef, A.Lewis, D.Bonner.




Fixtures and Results (Telepost D)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Monday, 26-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
S Sweeney 0-1 C Micallef A Cliff 0.5-0.5 A Lewis J Casewell 1-0 N Holmes M Ayres 0-1 D Bonner
Monday, 10-Oct
vs
1.5 - 2.5
M Morrison 1-0 C Micallef G Viszokai 0.5-0.5 A Lewis A Brannen 0-1 D Bonner T Preece 0-1 N Holmes
Monday, 24-Oct
vs
1.5 - 2.5
C Micallef 0-1 M Hollier A Lewis 0-1 C Mace D Bonner 0.5-0.5 E Raby N Holmes 1-0 M Walsh
Thursday, 17-Nov
vs
1.5 - 2.5
D Lovegrove 0-1 C Micallef P Broderick 0.5-0.5 A Lewis W Gormley 0-1 D Bonner M Moore 1-0 N Holmes
Monday, 12-Dec
vs
3.5 - 0.5
C Micallef 1-0 J Waller A Lewis 0.5-0.5 K Grice D Bonner 1-0 S Tulett N Holmes 1-0 A Molyneux
Monday, 16-Jan
vs
3 - 1
C Micallef 1-0 S Sweeney A Lewis 1-0 D Pinnington D Bonner 0-1 M Ayres N Holmes 1-0 M Needham
Wednesday, 01-Feb
vs
3 - 1
M Hollier 0.5-0.5 C Micallef C Mace 1-0 A Lewis M Podlesak 0.5-0.5 D Bonner E Raby 1-0 N Holmes
Monday, 13-Feb
vs
1.5 - 2.5
C Micallef 0-1 M Morrison A Lewis 0-1 G Viszokai D Bonner 0.5-0.5 T Preece N Holmes 1-0 A Brannen
Monday, 13-Mar
vs
2.5 - 1.5
C Micallef 0.5-0.5 D Lovegrove A Lewis 0.5-0.5 P Broderick D Bonner 0.5-0.5 M Price N Holmes 1-0 M Moore
Thursday, 13-Apr
vs
1.5 - 2.5
J Waller 1-0 C Micallef S Tulett 0.5-0.5 A Lewis D Kirachen 0-1 D Bonner J Smith 0-1 N Holmes