Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Telepost D
1
1
0
0
2.5
1.5
2
Oswestry B
1
0
1
0
2
2
1
Telford B
1
0
1
0
2
2
1
Telepost C
1
0
0
1
1.5
2.5
0
Newport C
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Nominated Players
Telepost C:  C Micallef, A Lewis, N Holmes.

Please Note: If the same number of teams remain for the 2018/19 season then the league controller will level out the divisions in order to make them as symmetrical as possible.

Fixtures and Results (Oswestry B)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Thursday, 14-Sep
vs
2 - 2
J Davies 1-0 R Brown E Stevenson 0-1 S Tennant A Evans 0-1 W Peck J Smith 1-0 S Szwajkun
Monday, 25-Sep
vs
 
    
Thursday, 12-Oct
vs
 
    
Monday, 23-Oct
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 22-Nov
vs
 
    
Thursday, 07-Dec
vs
 
    
Thursday, 18-Jan
vs
 
    
Thursday, 01-Feb
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 28-Feb
vs
 
    
Thursday, 15-Mar
vs
 
    
Thursday, 12-Apr
vs
 
    
Monday, 16-Apr
vs