Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Oswestry B
12
9
1
2
31
17
19
Telford B
11
7
4
0
29
15
18
Telepost C
11
4
2
5
23.5
20.5
10
Telepost D
11
2
2
7
14.5
29.5
6
Newport C
11
1
1
9
14
30
3

Nominated Players
Telepost C:  C Micallef, A Lewis, N Holmes.

Please Note: If the same number of teams remain for the 2018/19 season then the league controller will level out the divisions in order to make them as symmetrical as possible.

Fixtures and Results (Oswestry B)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Thursday, 14-Sep
vs
2 - 2
J Davies 1-0 R Brown E Stevenson 0-1 S Tennant A Evans 0-1 W Peck J Smith 1-0 S Szwajkun
Monday, 25-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
C Micallef 0-1 J Davies A Lewis 1-0 D Kirachen N Holmes 0-1 D Bareford D Bonner 0.5-0.5 A Evans
Thursday, 12-Oct
vs
2.5 - 1.5
J Davies 0-1 D Lovegrove J Waller 1-0 P Broderick D Bareford 0.5-0.5 M Price E Stevenson 1-0 J Carter
Monday, 23-Oct
vs
0 - 4
S Wilson 0-1 D Kirachen S Sweeney 0-1 D Bareford A Cliff 0-1 S Tulett M Ayres 0-1 A Evans
Wednesday, 22-Nov
vs
3 - 1
R Szwajkun 1-0 J Waller R Thompson 0-1 D Bareford S Tennant 1-0 A Evans W Peck 1-0 J Smith
Thursday, 07-Dec
vs
3 - 1
J Davies 0.5-0.5 C Micallef D Kirachen 0.5-0.5 A Lewis S Tulett 1-0 N Holmes D Bareford 1-0 D Bonner
Thursday, 18-Jan
vs
2.5 - 1.5
J Davies 0.5-0.5 P Broderick J Waller 1-0 M Price D Kirachen 0-1 W Gormley S Tulett 1-0 M Moore
Thursday, 01-Feb
vs
2.5 - 1.5
J Davies 0.5-0.5 S Wilson J Waller 1-0 S Sweeney S Tulett 1-0 D Pinnington A Evans 0-1 M Ayres
Thursday, 15-Mar
vs
2.5 - 1.5
J Davies 1-0 J Cockburn D Kirachen 0.5-0.5 C Micallef S Tulett 1-0 A Lewis A Evans 0-1 N Holmes
Wednesday, 11-Apr
vs
2.5 - 1.5
R Szwajkun 0.5-0.5 D Bareford S Tennant 1-0 J Waller R Brown 0.5-0.5 S Tulett W Peck 0.5-0.5 J Smith
Thursday, 12-Apr
vs
0 - 4
P Broderick 0-1 D Bareford M Price 0-1 J Davies W Gormley 0-1 J Waller M Moore 0-1 S Tulett
Monday, 16-Apr
vs
1 - 3
K Walker 1-0 D Kirachen S Wilson 0-1 S Tulett S Sweeney 0-1 A Evans D Neale 0-1 J Smith