Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Telford B
7
4
3
0
18.5
9.5
11
Oswestry B
7
5
1
1
17.5
10.5
11
Telepost D
6
2
1
3
8
16
5
Telepost C
6
2
0
4
12.5
11.5
4
Newport C
6
0
1
5
7.5
16.5
1

Nominated Players
Telepost C:  C Micallef, A Lewis, N Holmes.

Please Note: If the same number of teams remain for the 2018/19 season then the league controller will level out the divisions in order to make them as symmetrical as possible.

Fixtures and Results (Newport C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Thursday, 28-Sep
vs
2 - 2
D Lovegrove 0-1 S Tennant P Broderick 1-0 W Peck M Price 0-1 A Jones W Gormley 1-0 S Szwajkun
Thursday, 12-Oct
vs
2.5 - 1.5
J Davies 0-1 D Lovegrove J Waller 1-0 P Broderick D Bareford 0.5-0.5 M Price E Stevenson 1-0 J Carter
Thursday, 26-Oct
vs
0 - 4
D Lovegrove 0-1 C Micallef P Broderick 0-1 A Lewis M Price 0-1 D Bonner W Gormley 0-1 S Wilson
Thursday, 09-Nov
vs
1.5 - 2.5
D Lovegrove 0-1 J Cockburn M Price 1-0 S Wilson M Moore 0-1 S Sweeney Z Maydew 0.5-0.5 M Ayres
Wednesday, 06-Dec
vs
3 - 1
R Thompson 1-0 P Broderick R Brown 1-0 M Price W Peck 1-0 W Gormley S Szwajkun 0-1 Z Maydew
Thursday, 18-Jan
vs
2.5 - 1.5
J Davies 0.5-0.5 P Broderick J Waller 1-0 M Price D Kirachen 0-1 W Gormley S Tulett 1-0 M Moore
Monday, 29-Jan
vs
 
    
Thursday, 15-Feb
vs
 
    
Wednesday, 14-Mar
vs
 
    
Thursday, 12-Apr
vs
 
    
Thursday, 19-Apr
vs
 
    
Monday, 30-Apr
vs