Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Priorslee Lions B
10
7
0
3
26
14
14
Wellington B
10
6
2
2
23.5
16.5
14
Telepost D
10
7
0
3
23
17
14
Oswestry B
10
4
1
5
19.5
20.5
9
Newport C
10
4
0
6
19.5
20.5
8
Telepost E
10
0
1
9
8.5
31.5
1

Nominated Players
Telepost D:  C.Micallef, A.Lewis, D.Bonner.




Fixtures and Results (Newport C)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Wednesday, 28-Sep
vs
3.5 - 0.5
M Hollier 1-0 D Lovegrove C Mace 1-0 M Price M Podlesak 1-0 W Gormley E Raby 0.5-0.5 M Moore
Monday, 10-Oct
vs
0.5 - 3.5
S Sweeney 0-1 D Lovegrove A Cliff 0.5-0.5 P Broderick J Casewell 0-1 W Gormley M Ayres 0-1 M Moore
Thursday, 27-Oct
vs
3 - 1
D Lovegrove 0.5-0.5 A Evans P Broderick 0.5-0.5 J Smith M Price 1-0 A Molyneux W Gormley 1-0 Default
Thursday, 17-Nov
vs
1.5 - 2.5
D Lovegrove 0-1 C Micallef P Broderick 0.5-0.5 A Lewis W Gormley 0-1 D Bonner M Moore 1-0 N Holmes
Monday, 05-Dec
vs
3 - 1
M Morrison 0-1 T Holdford G Viszokai 1-0 M Price A Brannen 1-0 W Gormley M Reynolds 1-0 Default
Thursday, 19-Jan
vs
0.5 - 3.5
D Lovegrove 0.5-0.5 M Hollier M Price 0-1 C Mace W Gormley 0-1 E Raby M Moore 0-1 M Walsh
Thursday, 26-Jan
vs
0.5 - 3.5
J Waller 0.5-0.5 D Lovegrove D Kirachen 0-1 M Price S Tulett 0-1 W Gormley A Evans 0-1 M Moore
Thursday, 16-Feb
vs
4 - 0
D Lovegrove 1-0 S Sweeney P Broderick 1-0 A Cliff M Price 1-0 J Casewell W Gormley 1-0 D Pinnington
Monday, 13-Mar
vs
2.5 - 1.5
C Micallef 0.5-0.5 D Lovegrove A Lewis 0.5-0.5 P Broderick D Bonner 0.5-0.5 M Price N Holmes 1-0 M Moore
Thursday, 30-Mar
vs
0.5 - 3.5
P Broderick 0-1 M Morrison M Price 0-1 G Viszokai W Gormley 0-1 T Preece M Moore 0.5-0.5 M Reynolds