Shropshire Chess League - Division 3
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Priorslee Lions B
9
6
0
3
22.5
13.5
12
Telepost D
9
6
0
3
20.5
15.5
12
Wellington B
9
5
2
2
19.5
16.5
12
Oswestry B
9
4
1
4
18
18
9
Newport C
9
4
0
5
19
17
8
Telepost E
9
0
1
8
8.5
27.5
1

Nominated Players
Telepost D:  C.Micallef, A.Lewis, D.Bonner.




Fixtures and Results (All Teams)

Date 

Home

 

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Monday, 26-Sep
vs
1.5 - 2.5
S Sweeney 0-1 C Micallef A Cliff 0.5-0.5 A Lewis J Casewell 1-0 N Holmes M Ayres 0-1 D Bonner
Wednesday, 28-Sep
vs
3.5 - 0.5
M Hollier 1-0 D Lovegrove C Mace 1-0 M Price M Podlesak 1-0 W Gormley E Raby 0.5-0.5 M Moore
Thursday, 29-Sep
vs
1 - 3
D Kirachen 0-1 G White A Evans 1-0 G Viszokai E Stevenson 0-1 T Preece A Molyneux 0-1 M Reynolds
Monday, 10-Oct
vs
1.5 - 2.5
M Morrison 1-0 C Micallef G Viszokai 0.5-0.5 A Lewis A Brannen 0-1 D Bonner T Preece 0-1 N Holmes
Monday, 10-Oct
vs
0.5 - 3.5
S Sweeney 0-1 D Lovegrove A Cliff 0.5-0.5 P Broderick J Casewell 0-1 W Gormley M Ayres 0-1 M Moore
Thursday, 20-Oct
vs
4 - 0
K Grice 1-0 S Rhodes S Tulett 1-0 M Walsh J Smith 1-0 J Storey D Kirachen 1-0 Default
Monday, 24-Oct
vs
3 - 1
G White 1-0 S Sweeney G Viszokai 1-0 A Cliff M Reynolds 0-1 D Pinnington T Preece 1-0 M Needham
Monday, 24-Oct
vs
1.5 - 2.5
C Micallef 0-1 M Hollier A Lewis 0-1 C Mace D Bonner 0.5-0.5 E Raby N Holmes 1-0 M Walsh
Thursday, 27-Oct
vs
3 - 1
D Lovegrove 0.5-0.5 A Evans P Broderick 0.5-0.5 J Smith M Price 1-0 A Molyneux W Gormley 1-0 Default
Monday, 14-Nov
vs
1 - 3
S Sweeney 0.5-0.5 K Grice A Cliff 0.5-0.5 S Tulett J Casewell 0-1 D Kirachen M Ayres 0-1 A Evans
Wednesday, 16-Nov
vs
2.5 - 1.5
M Hollier 0.5-0.5 G White M Podlesak 1-0 G Viszokai E Raby 1-0 T Preece J Storey 0-1 M Reynolds
Thursday, 17-Nov
vs
1.5 - 2.5
D Lovegrove 0-1 C Micallef P Broderick 0.5-0.5 A Lewis W Gormley 0-1 D Bonner M Moore 1-0 N Holmes
Monday, 05-Dec
vs
3 - 1
M Morrison 0-1 T Holdford G Viszokai 1-0 M Price A Brannen 1-0 W Gormley M Reynolds 1-0 Default
Wednesday, 07-Dec
vs
2 - 2
C Mace 1-0 S Sweeney M Podlesak 1-0 A Cliff M Walsh 0-1 J Casewell J Storey 0-1 D Pinnington
Monday, 12-Dec
vs
3.5 - 0.5
C Micallef 1-0 J Waller A Lewis 0.5-0.5 K Grice D Bonner 1-0 S Tulett N Holmes 1-0 A Molyneux
Monday, 16-Jan
vs
3 - 1
C Micallef 1-0 S Sweeney A Lewis 1-0 D Pinnington D Bonner 0-1 M Ayres N Holmes 1-0 M Needham
Monday, 16-Jan
vs
1.5 - 2.5
M Morrison 0.5-0.5 K Grice T Preece 0-1 D Kirachen M Reynolds 0.5-0.5 A Evans A Brannen 0.5-0.5 J Smith
Thursday, 19-Jan
vs
0.5 - 3.5
D Lovegrove 0.5-0.5 M Hollier M Price 0-1 C Mace W Gormley 0-1 E Raby M Moore 0-1 M Walsh
Thursday, 26-Jan
vs
0.5 - 3.5
J Waller 0.5-0.5 D Lovegrove D Kirachen 0-1 M Price S Tulett 0-1 W Gormley A Evans 0-1 M Moore
Monday, 30-Jan
vs
1 - 3
T Williamson 0-1 M Morrison S Sweeney 0-1 G Viszokai J Casewell 1-0 M Reynolds M Ayres 0-1 A Brannen
Wednesday, 01-Feb
vs
3 - 1
M Hollier 0.5-0.5 C Micallef C Mace 1-0 A Lewis M Podlesak 0.5-0.5 D Bonner E Raby 1-0 N Holmes
Monday, 13-Feb
vs
1.5 - 2.5
C Micallef 0-1 M Morrison A Lewis 0-1 G Viszokai D Bonner 0.5-0.5 T Preece N Holmes 1-0 A Brannen
Wednesday, 15-Feb
vs
2 - 2
M Hollier 1-0 K Grice C Mace 1-0 D Kirachen M Walsh 0-1 S Tulett J Storey 0-1 J Smith
Thursday, 16-Feb
vs
4 - 0
D Lovegrove 1-0 S Sweeney P Broderick 1-0 A Cliff M Price 1-0 J Casewell W Gormley 1-0 D Pinnington
Monday, 13-Mar
vs
3.5 - 0.5
M Morrison 0.5-0.5 M Hollier G Viszokai 1-0 C Mace T Preece 1-0 E Raby M Reynolds 1-0 J Storey
Monday, 13-Mar
vs
2.5 - 1.5
C Micallef 0.5-0.5 D Lovegrove A Lewis 0.5-0.5 P Broderick D Bonner 0.5-0.5 M Price N Holmes 1-0 M Moore
Thursday, 16-Mar
vs
3.5 - 0.5
S Tulett 0.5-0.5 S Sweeney D Kirachen 1-0 J Casewell J Smith 1-0 D Pinnington A Williams 1-0 M Ayres
Monday, 27-Mar
vs
 
    
Thursday, 30-Mar
vs
 
    
Thursday, 30-Mar
vs