Shropshire Chess League - Division 1
Table & Results



TEAMS
PLAYED
WON
DRAWN
LOST
FOR
AGAINST
POINTS
Newport A
5
4
1
0
19
6
9
Oswestry A
5
3
2
0
17
8
8
Telepost A
6
3
1
2
16
14
7
Ludlow A
6
3
0
3
14.5
15.5
6
Priorslee Lions A
5
2
1
2
14
11
5
Shrewsbury A
5
2
1
2
12
13
5
Wellington A
6
1
0
5
10
20
2
Telford A
6
1
0
5
7.5
22.5
2

Nominated Players
Newport A:  K.Arkell, N.Rutter, N.Arkell, I.Jamieson. : Telepost A:  N.Ferrington, P.Zabrocki, M.Clark, J.Bashall.
Priorslee Lions A:  A.Zdanowski, W.Bates, G.Pugh, S.Tarr. : Oswestry A:  R.Bryant, C.Lowick Higgie, B.Whyte, D.Bennion.
Shrewsbury A:  F.Best, D.Everington, D.Lockett, P.Kitchen. Telford A:  A.Ansari, D.Gostelow, G.Kolbusz, J.Footner.

Please Note: If the same number of teams remain for the 2018/19 season then the league controller will level out the divisions in order to make them as symmetrical as possible.

Fixtures and Results (Wellington A)

Date 

Home

Away

Results

Board 1

Board 2

Board 3

Board 4

Board 5

Wednesday, 13-Sep
vs
4.5 - 0.5
T Neal 1-0 A Ansari T Faustino 1-0 D Gostelow J Kuczynski 1-0 R Szwajkun M Hollier 0.5-0.5 S Tennant E Raby 1-0 W Peck
Wednesday, 27-Sep
vs
1 - 4
T Neal 1-0 D Everington C Roberts 0-1 F Best J Kuczynski 0-1 D Lockett M Hollier 0-1 P Kitchen C Mace 0-1 I Salter
Monday, 09-Oct
vs
3 - 2
N Ferrington 1-0 T Neal P Zabrocki 1-0 C Roberts M Clark 1-0 T Faustino J Bashall 0-1 J Kuczynski Q Mills 0-1 M Hollier
Wednesday, 25-Oct
vs
0.5 - 4.5
T Neal 0-1 A Zdanowski T Faustino 0-1 W Bates M Hollier 0.5-0.5 G Pugh C Mace 0-1 S Tarr M Walsh 0-1 G White
Wednesday, 08-Nov
vs
0.5 - 4.5
T Neal 0-1 K Arkell C Roberts 0-1 N Rutter T Faustino 0.5-0.5 N Arkell J Kuczynski 0-1 I Jamieson M Hollier 0-1 N Paul
Tuesday, 21-Nov
vs
3.5 - 1.5
L Davis 0-1 T Neal P Walker 0.5-0.5 C Roberts P Barker 1-0 J Kuczynski J Watson 1-0 C Mace K Lappin 1-0 Default
Thursday, 07-Dec
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 17-Jan
vs
 
     
Friday, 02-Feb
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 07-Feb
vs
 
     
Monday, 26-Feb
vs
 
     
Thursday, 15-Mar
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 18-Apr
vs
 
     
Wednesday, 02-May
vs